Our Staff

 
fr rossi.jpg

Fr. John Rossi

Administrator

Email: JRossi@StBridgetUP.org

 
Place holder for deacons.jpg

Deacon Joseph Loungo

Retired

Email: JLoungo@StBridgetUP.org

Deacon Sam.jpg

Deacon Samuel Soto

Deacon to Latino Community

Email: SSoto@StBridgetUP.org

Deacon Kevin.jpg

Deacon Kevin Heil

Religious Education Coordinator

Email: KHeil@StBridgetUP.org

IMG_8598.jpg

Deacon Aaron Smith

Catholic Campus Ministry Deacon

Email: ASmith@StBridgetUP.org

Mary Ann.jpg

Maryann Friedberg

Office Administrator

Email: MFriedberg@StBridgetUP.org

Renee.jpg

Renée Mirenda

Business Administrator

Email: RMirenda@StBridgetUP.org

Kathleen.jpg

Kathleen Capitanio

Faith Formation Secretary

Email: KCapitanio@StBridgetUP.org

Kathie.jpg

Kathie Graham

Parish Secretary

Email: KGraham@StBridgetUP.org

Javi.jpg

Javier Acosta

Latino Secretary

Email: JAcosta@StBridgetUP.org

Florence.jpg

Florence Murtha

Music Director

Email: FMurtha@StBridgetUP.org

Gladis.jpg

Gladys Stillwagon

House-keeper

Vinny.jpg

Vincenzo Piliterri

Parish Custodian